Argonne National Laboratory Center for Nanoscale Materials U.S. Department of Energy

Facilities and Services Staff

Ron Tollner, Manager, Building and Systems Operations
Phone: 630.252.4457, Fax: 630.252.5739, E-mail: tollner@anl.gov

Eugene Stewart, Building & Systems Operations
Phone: 630.252.4466, Fax: 630.252.5739, E-mail: estewart@anl.gov

Anthony Avarca, Computing & IT Services
Phone: 630.252.4940, Fax: 630.252.4646, E-mail: aavarca@anl.gov

Rodney East, Computing & IT Services
Phone: 630.252.2878, Fax: 630.252.4646, E-mail: east@aps.anl.gov

David Eckstein, Computing & IT Services
Phone: 630.252.7918, Fax: 630.252.6866, E-mail: deckstein@anl.gov

Scott Massow, Assistant Facility Manager
Phone: 630.252.4620, Fax: 630.252.5739, E-mail: smassow@anl.gov

Marcia Wood, Group Leader, Computing & IT Services
Phone: 630.252.4656, Fax: 630.252.6866, E-mail: wood@anl.gov

Catherine Riblon, Secretary for Operations & ES&H/User Safety Coordinator
Phone: 630.252.4463, Fax: 630.252.4463, E-mail: criblon@anl.gov

Judi Yaeger, Waste & Chemical Management
Phone: 630.252.5166, Fax: 630.252.5739, E-mail: jyaeger@anl.gov

U.S. Department of Energy Office of Science | UChicago Argonne LLC
Privacy & Security Notice | Contact Us | Site Map

The Center for Nanoscale Materials is an Office of Science User Facility operated for
the U.S.Department of Energy Office of Science by Argonne National Laboratory