Argonne National Laboratory Center for Nanoscale Materials U.S. Department of Energy


CNM building

Andreas Roelofs, Interim Division Director

CNM Lobby User and Outreach Programs Office
Katie Carrado Gregar, Manager
EMMD image

Electronic & Magnetic Materials & Devices
Saw Wai Hla, Group Leader

Nanofabrication image

Nanofabrication & Devices
Daniel Lopez, Group Leader

Nanophotonics image

Gary Wiederrecht, Group Leader

Nanobio figure

Nanobio Interfaces
Tijana Rajh, Group Leader

Modelling image

Theory and Modeling
Stephen Gray, Group Leader

Xray image

X-Ray Microscopy
Ian McNulty, Group Leader



Facilities & Services

Users' Executive Committee

Scientific Advisory Committee

U.S. Department of Energy Office of Science | UChicago Argonne LLC
Privacy & Security Notice | Contact Us | Site Map

The Center for Nanoscale Materials is an Office of Science User Facility operated for
the U.S.Department of Energy Office of Science by Argonne National Laboratory