Argonne National Laboratory Center for Nanoscale Materials U.S. Department of Energy

CNM Scientific Advisory Committee

Donald W. Brenner
Kobe Distinguished Professor
Associate Department Head
North Carolina State University
Materials Science and Engineering
911 Partners Way
Engineering Building I, Room 3002 Raleigh, NC 27606
brenner@ncsu.edu

Franz Himpsel
Professor
Department of Physics
5108 Chamberlin Hall
University of Wisconsin-Madison
1150 University Avenue
Madison, WI  53706-1390
fhimpsel@facstaff.wisc.edu

Vanita Mani
Technology Leader
Energy Storage & Conversion Materials
GE Global Research
1 Research Circle
Niskayuna, NY 12309
maniva@ge.com

Peter Mardilovich
XAAR
316 Science Park
Cambridge CB4 OXR UK
peter.mardilovich@xaar.com

Christopher B. Murray
Department of Chemistry
University of Pennsylvania
347N (Chem 73) & 322 (LRSM) SME
231 South 34th Street
Philadelphia PA 19104-6323
cbmurray@sas.upenn.edu

Catherine J. Murphy
Peter C. and Gretchen Miller Markunas Professor of Chemistry
Department of Chemistry
University of Illinois
A512 CLSL, Box 59-6
600 South Mathews Avenue
Urbana, IL 61801
murphycj@illinois.edu

Peter Nordlander
Professor of Physics and Astronomy
Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Rice University
P.O. Box 1892
Houston, Texas 77251-1892
nordland@rice.edu

Piero A. Pianetta
Director
Stanford Synchrotron Radiation Laboratory
2575 Sand Hill Road
SLAC Building 137, Rm. 313
Menlo Park, CA  94025
pianetta@slac.stanford.edu

Ricardo Ruiz
Hitachi Global Storage Technologies
San Jose Research Center
3403 Yerba Buena Road
San Jose, CA 95135
Ricardo.ruiz@hitachigst.com

Donald M. Tennant
Director of Operations
Cornell NanoScale Science & Technology Facility
Room 250 Duffield Hall
Cornell University
Ithaca, NY  14853-2700
tennant@cnf.cornell.edu

 
U.S. Department of Energy Office of Science | UChicago Argonne LLC
Privacy & Security Notice | Contact Us | Site Map

The Center for Nanoscale Materials is an Office of Science User Facility operated for
the U.S.Department of Energy Office of Science by Argonne National Laboratory